Conservation Commission

All Conservation Areas: Closed from Sunset to Sunrise. Motorized Vehicles are Prohibited.

The Conservation Commission was formed pursuant to Section 131-a of the Connecticut General Statutes. The Commission consists of seven regular members and two alternate members who are appointed by the Town Manager to serve two year terms.

Follow us on Facebook!



Check back for winter events!